Housekeeping

housekeeping
“Oh no, did we not hang the thing on the door? Excuse…excuse me, can we have like ten minutes?”

A few announcements regarding the status of this blog.

For starters, I’ll be going through the old posts on this blog relatively shortly, doing some editing as well as rephrasing of assorted thoughts. I wrote most of these posts fairly spur-of-the-moment, and there’s some sloppiness in the writing as a result that I hope to clean up in these edits.

On the topic of the way I write is the second announcement. Instead of simply posting a blog whenever I write one, and writing a post whenever I feel like it, I’ll be following a schedule from here on out, ensuring a constant stream of quality content. I’m working on building a stockpile of posts right now, which will create a buffer allowing me to take the time to edit, revise, and proofread these posts while still maintaining a constant content stream.

So, from here on out, posts on this blog will come out on Wednesdays and Saturdays, starting tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

